Poland Government Scholarships under NAWA (2024–2025)

Poland Government Scholarships under NAWA (2024–2025): Students who meet the eligibility requirements are encouraged to apply for the ZUEL Poland Government NAWA Scholarships for 2024–2025.

Scholarship Description:

Poland Government NAWA Scholarships 2024/2025. is open for International Students . The scholarship allows Bachelor level programm(s) in the field of Engineering, Agricultural Sciences, Life Sciences, Technical Sciences, Exact Sciences taught at Poland Universities . The deadline of the scholarship is 21 Jun 2024.

Degree Level:

Poland Government NAWA Scholarships 2024/2025. is available to undertake Bachelor level programs at Poland Universities.

Available Subjects:

Following subject are available to study under this scholarship program.

  • Engineering
  • Agricultural Sciences
  • Life Sciences
  • Technical Sciences
  • Exact Sciences .

Scholarship Benefits:

Based on my findings regarding the Polish Government NAWA Scholarship 2024, successful recipients will be granted a total funding of PLN 11866000. This funding will be allocated to cover the winners’ tuition fees at Polish universities, along with a monthly stipend of PLN 1700. During the second cycle of the program, an additional stipend of 1500 PLN will be provided. It’s important to note that the NAWA scholarship will not be conferred upon students if the duration of their course is less than one year.

Eligible Nationalities:

The NAWA scholarship may be applied for by citizens of the following countries: Albania, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Colombia, Ethiopia, Georgia, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Iran, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kosovo, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Montenegro, Nigeria, North Macedonia, Palestine, Peru, the Philippines, Senegal, Serbia, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, and Vietnam.

In addition, the citizens of Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Montenegro, Moldova, North Macedonia, Serbia, Ukraine, and Uzbekistan can complete second-degree studies in the fields of humanities and social sciences under the Programme, with the exception of philological studies in the field of the beneficiary’s native language. The Programme is a joint initiative of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Polish National Agency for Academic Exchange NAWA  in the form of Polish development aid.

Eligibility Criteria:

NAWA scholarships in Poland are exclusively available for students from developing countries. If you come from one of these nations, you could be eligible to pursue a full-time degree program at any government university in Poland without incurring tuition fees.

For More Information: University of Padua’s Global Prestige

Leave a Comment